top of page
Fu Manchu - Start the Machine Colored Vinyl LP + 7"






Fu Manchu Start the Machine Colored Vinyl LP + 7"


First Vinyl LP Pressing: Newly Remastered with Bonus Picture Flexi 7" and Never Before Seen Photos!


Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available


Fu Manchu's eighth album, Start The Machine, was originally released in September of 2004. Until now, it is the only album from the legendary band that has never been issued on vinyl.


To celebrate the 15th anniversary of this classic, At The Dojo Records will remedy that with a newly remastered debut vinyl release. Also included is a bonus picture flexi 7" of "Written In Stone" performed live at Roadburn Festival 2003, one year prior to the song's studio version release on this album.


The colored vinyl LP pressing is housed in gatefold packaging with never before seen photos of the band. Start The Machine features "Written In Stone," "Hey" (as featured on the television series, Sons Of Anarchy and crowd favorites "Make Them Believe" and "Today's Too Soon." This was also the recording debut of drummer Scott Reeder, formerly of Smile.


Fu Manchu Start the Machine Track Listing:




1. Written In Stone
2. I Can't Hear You
3. Understand
4. Make Them Believe
5. Hey
6. I'm Gettin' Away
7. Out To Sea
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Today's Too Soon
10. It's All The Same
11. Tunnel Vision
12. I Wanna Be


Picture Disc Flexi 7"


1. Written In Stone (Live at Roadburn Festival 2003)

Fu Manchu - Start the Machine Colored Vinyl LP + 7"

SKU: 5060446123416
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page