top of page
George Strait - Icon Vinyl LP

George Strait Icon Vinyl LP


It's not for nothing that they call George Strait "the King of Country." Even in a world that's given to hyperbole Strait's achievements often beggar belief. George has seen 60 songs feature on the country charts and he has enjoyed more No. 1 hits than any other artist in any sphere of popular music, breaking the record previously held by the esteemed Conway Twitty.


That he's managed such feats during an era when record sales have diversified makes the achievement even more remarkable. His album sales – all for MCA – number close to 70 million in the U.S, alone and if we're talking precious metal let it be known that these include 13 multi-platinum, 33 platinum and 38 gold albums.


Originally issued in 2011 as a part of Universal's Icon series, Strait's essential edition offers up 11 chart busters including "Check Yes or No," "Amarillo By Morning," "I Cross My Heart," "All My Ex's Live in Texas" and "Love Without End, Amen."


George Strait Icon Track Listing:


1. Amarillo By Morning
2. Ocean Front Property
3. All My Ex's Live in Texas
4. Love Without End, Amen
5. I Cross My Heart
6. Check Yes or No
7. I Just Want To Dance With You
8. Living and Living Well
9. Give It Away
10. I Saw God Today
11. River of Love

George Strait - Icon Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602557991925
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page