top of page
Guns N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction 180g Vinyl LP

Guns N' Roses Appetite for Destruction 180g Vinyl LP 


Legendary 18x Platinum Debut from Axl Rose, Slash, and Co. One of Most Raw, Exciting Rock Albums in History: 1987's Appetite for Destruction Includes "Sweet Child O' Mine"


One of the most prolific debut albums of all time, and a record that changed the face of music, Guns N' Roses' Appetite for Destruction is a revelatory portrait of the gritty underground of Los Angeles from one of the most notorious bands in history and still sounds as raw and dangerous as ever.


The blistering guitar interplay of Slash and Izzy Stradlin provides the ultimate backdrop for Axl Rose's signature rasp. From "Paradise City" to "Sweet Child O' Mine" and "Welcome to the Jungle," the record brims with a brutal integrity that without question will always stand as the predominate document of the band's ever-growing legend. Reissued here on 180g vinyl LP for the first time in two decades. 


Guns 'N Roses Appetite for Destruction Track Listing:


1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. You're Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

Guns N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0720642414811
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page