top of page
Haim - Women in Music Pt. III Vinyl 2LP

Haim Women in Music Pt. III Vinyl 2LP


Following their 2017 release, Something to Tell You, Haim's third full-length record, Women in Music Pt. III, was produced by bandmember Danielle Haim, Rostam Batmanglij (Vampire Weekend, Discovery), and Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Adele, Madonna).


It indicates a new personal and poppier direction for the sibling trio, from the sweet "Summer Girl" to the emotional heft of "Hallelujah." "I feel like what I really wanted to achieve was to really open up and be a bit more forthcoming with my feelings and emotions," Alana told Clash.


The album cover was shot by their frequent collaborator and famed film director, Paul Thomas Anderson, who also helmed their music videos for "Summer Girl," "Now I'm In It" and "Night So Long." The cover art features all three Haim sisters at the famous Canters deli in Los Angeles, with the trio donning kitchen aprons, ready to serve up some cold cuts.


Haim Women in Music Pt. III Track Listing:


1. Los Angeles
2. The Steps
3. I Know Alone
4. Up From A Drema
5. Gasoline
6. 3 AM
7. Don't Wanna
8. Another Try
9. Leaning On You
10. I've Been Down
11. Man From The Magazine
12. All That Ever Mattered
13. FUBT
14. Now I'm In It (Video Version)
15. Summer Girl (Video Version)
16. Hallelujah

Haim - Women in Music Pt. III Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0194397483116
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page