top of page
Hikaru Utada - Distance 180g Vinyl 2LP

Hikaru Utada Distance 180g Vinyl 2LP


The first six albums from the catalog of Japan's top singer-songwriter Hikaru Utada will be released on vinyl in the U.S. in 2022 including First Love (1999), Distance (2001), Deep River (2002), Ultra Blue (2006), Heart Station (2008) and Fantôme (2016). It marks the first vinyl release for three of the albums (Ultra Blue, Heart Station, Fantôme).


Each of the six albums will be pressed as 180g double-LP sets, with the first five albums featuring a bonus track. Distance is home to the tracks "Wait & See -Risk-," and "Can You Keep a Secret?" and includes the bonus track, "Hayatochiri."


Hikaru Utada Distance Track Listing:




1. Wait & See -Risk-
2. Can You Keep A Secret?
4. Sunglasses
5. Drama
6. Eternally




1. Addicted To You [UP-IN-HEAVEN MIX]
2. For You
3. Kettobase!
4. Parody
5. Time Limit
6. Kotoba ni Naranai Kimochi
8. Hayatochiri [bonus track]

Hikaru Utada - Distance 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602438819041
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page