top of page
Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Vinyl LP

Iron Maiden Iron Maiden Vinyl LP


Iron Maiden's landmark 1980 debut kicked the door in on the New Wave of British Heavy Metal with its punk-rock DIY production, blinding speed, raw aggression and frequent progressive-rock like tempo changes, while simultaneously making them the forbearers of the movement alongside Judas Priest and Motorhead.


The band's only album produced by Will Malone, it climbed all the way to No. 5 on the British charts on the strength of the anthemic "Running Free" and the ambitious seven-minute plus "Phantom of the Opera." Pure unadultered heavy metal which stands as the perfect amalgamation of the band's influences and their appetite for innovation!


Iron Maiden Iron Maiden Track Listing:


1. Prowler
2. Remember Tomorrow
3. Running Free
4. Phantom Of The Opera
5. Transylvania
6. Strange World
7. Charlotte The Harlot
8. Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Vinyl LP

SKU: 4050538643817
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page