top of page
Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn Colored Vinyl LP

Jack White Fear Of The Dawn Colored Vinyl LP


Fear Of The Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.


Brooklyn Vegan praised the album's lead track, "Taking Me Back", as "bashing, high-octane rock" and Paste called it "a return to White's sweet spot."


Born and raised in Detroit as the youngest of 10 siblings, Jack White's utilitarian approach filters through all of his work, from self-producing his own music to the Third Man empire he founded (which currently includes a pressing plant, a record label, a photo lab, a lounge/bar, and more), his upholstery and various other art and design pursuits, and anything else that crosses his desk.


Over a quarter century into his professional musical career, White's ability to weave relevant, compelling, and poignant artistry into his music leaves him unparalleled.


A 12-time GRAMMY® Award-winner and 36-time nominee, all three of White's acclaimed solo albums - 2012's RIAA gold certified solo debut, Blunderbuss, 2014's Lazaretto, and 2018's Boarding House Reach - debuted at #1 on the SoundScan/Billboard 200 along with a variety of other charts.


Among his myriad international honors, White's long run of career GRAMMY® awards and nominations saw Blunderbuss earning five nods over two years, including Album Of The Year, Best Rock Album, Best Rock Song (for "Freedom At 21"), Best Rock Performance, and Best Music Video (the latter two honoring the single, "I'm Shakin").


Lazaretto proved equally popular with GRAMMY® voters, scoring a nomination as Best Alternative Music Album, while its title track received the 2015 GRAMMY® Award for Best Rock Performance as well an additional nod as Best Rock Song.


Jack White Fear Of The Dawn Track Listing:


1. Taking Me Back
2. Fear of the Dawn
3. The White Raven
4. Hi-De-Ho (w/ Q-Tip)
5. Eosophobia
6. Into the Twilight
7. Dusk
8. What’s the Trick?
9. That Was Then (This Is Now)
10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
11. Morning, Noon and Night
12. Shedding My Velvet

Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 810074420891
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page