top of page
Jack White - Lazaretto 180g Vinyl LP

Jack White Lazaretto 180g Vinyl LP


Mastered by Bob Ludwig without Any Compression Directly from the Original Analog Tape! 'The Ultra LP' version from Jack White!


This album features 45/78 rpm Hidden Inside Label Tracks, Locked Grooves, Hand-Etched Hologram, Different LP Running Order, Matte & Glossy Finish, Side A Plays from the Outside In, Dual Groove Technology and more! Check out the 'Lazaretto ULTRA LP' video for details below.


Jack White presents his album, Lazaretto, on his own Third Man Records label. Lazaretto inhabits an exciting place in White's expansive discography as the follow-up to 2012's Gold-Certified International #1 Blunderbuss.


The album Lazaretto includes the title track, which the first single from the album, as well as the instrumental track "High Ball Stepper".

The aforementioned Blunderbuss was the first U.S. #1 album of Jack's storied career, also debuting at #1 in the UK, Canada, and naturally, Switzerland.


Jack White Lazaretto Track Listing:


1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight For My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone In My Home
8. That Black Bat Licorice
9. Entitlement
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want and Able

Jack White - Lazaretto 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 888430639812
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page