top of page
Jackson 5 - The Ultimate Collection Vinyl 2LP

Jackson 5 The Ultimate Collection Vinyl 2LP


Available on Vinyl for the First Time in Celebration of 25th Anniversary!


The quintessential family group, the Jackson 5 are that rare thing, signifiers of cultural importance. They also made wonderful soul and pop music from start to finish. Their charismatic pull is down to exquisite singing, professional stagecraft that defines show business and groundbreaking productions that always kept them at the forefront of the pop-soul movement.


Their combined total sales place them in the Elvis Presley and Beatles category and with frontman Michael's subsequent career and waiting-in-the-wings Janet Jackson to come they would eclipse all rivals with ease.


Their debut Motown single, "I Want You Back," released in October 1969 kicked things off as number one hits followed in rapid succession leaving records tumbling. "ABC," "The Love You Save" and "I'll Be There" were also modernist in approach, the latter becoming Motown's biggest record, selling seven million copies and replacing Marvin Gaye's "I Heard It Through The Grapevine" as the label's supreme moment.


The Ultimate Collection gathers the J5's biggest group and solo hits, first issued in 1995 and now, for its 25th anniversary, on vinyl for the first time!


Jackson 5 The Ultimate Collection Track Listing:




1. I Want You Back
2. ABC
3. The Love You Save
4. I'll Be There
5. It's Your Thing
6. Never Can Say Goodbye
7. Mama's Pearl
8. Who's Lovin' You
9. Maybe Tomorrow
10. Got To Be There
11. Sugar Daddy




1. Rockin' Robin
2. Daddy's Home
3. Lookin' Through The Windows
4. I Wanna Be Where You Are
5. Get It Together
6. Dancing Machine
7. I Am Love
8. The Life Of The Party
9. Just A Little Bit Of You
10. It's Your Thing

Jackson 5 - The Ultimate Collection Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602507457846
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page