top of page
James Bay - Leap Vinyl LP

James Bay Leap Vinyl LP


Three-time Grammy Award-nominated and BRIT Award-winning multi-platinum singer/songwriter James Bay releases his third studio album and first full-length offering in four years entitled Leap. Bay worked with some of the most sought-after producers and songwriters here including Foy Vance, Dave Cobb, Ian Fitchuk, Joel Little, and Finneas.


Single "One Life," marks a return to the smooth acoustic roots of his 2014 debut Chaos and the Calm. Leap emerged as Bay worked to rise from a personal low-point through his writing, having struggled with fear and anxiety in addition to bouts of self-doubt in 2019. He didn't know at the time that he was already halfway through the process of creating a complete record, having released his sophomore record Electric Light only a year prior.


But by working through his internal turmoil by putting pen to paper, releasing the feelings he never wanted to share, the artist says he created "some of the most hopeful and uplifting music I have ever made."


James Bay Leap Track Listing:


1. Give Me The Reason
2. Nowhere Left To Go
3. Save Your Love
4. Everybody Needs Someone
5. One Life
6. Silent Love
7. Love Don't Hate Me
8. Brilliant Still
9. Right Now
10. We Used To Shine
11. Endless Summer Nights
12. Better

James Bay - Leap Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602445461028
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page