top of page
Jason Mraz - Mr. A-Z Vinyl 2LP

Jason Mraz Mr. A-Z Vinyl 2LP


Includes Four Previously Unreleased Instrumental Tracks!


The deluxe edition of Jason Mraz's acclaimed Grammy-nominated sophomore album, Mr. A-Z, is the most definitive to date. This pressing includes four previously unreleased instrumental tracks available for the first time ever on this special vinyl release.


Also included are the singles "Wordplay" and "Geek in the Pink," as well as fan favorites "Life Is Wonderful" and "Bella Luna." This 2LP set has been pressed on standard black vinyl. This set is a must-have collector's item for Jason Mraz fans old and new.


Jason Mraz Mr. A-Z Track Listing:




1. Life Is Wonderful
2. Wordplay
3. Geek in the Pink
4. Did You Get My Message?
5. Mr. Curiosity
6. Clockwatching
7. Bella Luna
8. Plane




1. O. Lover
2. Please Don't Tell Her
3. The Forecast
4. Song for a Friend
5. Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental)
6. Geek in the Pink (Instrumental - Lillywhite Mix)
7. Bella Luna (Instrumental)
8. Song for a Friend (Instrumental)

Jason Mraz - Mr. A-Z Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 603497841189
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page