top of page
Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Changeup Vinyl 2LP

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Changeup Vinyl 2LP


Featuring Hits & Deeper Cuts All Stripped Down & Reimagined!


Joan Jett & the Blackhearts' first acoustic album, Changeup, features chart-toppers like "Bad Reputation" and "Crimson and Clover," as well as deeper cuts, stripped down and reimagined. Changeup showcases Joan's signature, blistering sound with an immediacy that allows listeners to delve into the lyrics in a completely new way.


The 20-track double vinyl set is intimate while capturing all the ferocity and menace that Joan Jett is known for.


As befits a straight-up rock 'n' roller like Jett, Changeup is a no-frills affair that doesn't overdo the studio polish. At times, her raw and raspy vocals are so unvarnished it's not unlike stumbling into a New York dive bar and finding Joan Jett & The Blackhearts doing an impromptu acoustic set. And in the process, it provides a welcome reminder that Jett has some cracking tunes in her arsenal.


Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Changeup Track Listing:




1. Long Time
2. Light of Day
3. (I'm Gonna) Run Away
4. You're Too Possessive
5. Victim of Circumstance
6. Coney Island Whitefish
7. Love Is Pain
8. Crimson and Clover
9. Oh Woe Is Me
10. Frustrated


LP 2


1. Bad Reputation
2. Fake Friends
3. Soulmates to Strangers
4. Make It Back
5. Fragile
6. I Love Playing With Fire
7. Cherry Bomb
8. I Want You
9. A 100 Feet Away
10. Androgynous

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Changeup Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0194399655917
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page