top of page
Joe Bonamassa - Time Clocks Vinyl 2LP

Joe Bonamassa Time Clocks Vinyl 2LP


Time Clocks is a testament to Joe Bonamassa's credentials and a toast to his longtime fans. His new sound has a raw and vital flavor, combined with a resolute skill that can only be gained through years of perseverance and unyielding dedication. It's Bonamassa at his finest, ready to rock.


"What started out with the intentions of being a trio record turned into probably my most adventurous and involved record to date," explains Bonamassa.


His longtime producer Kevin Shirley adds, "I think Joe Bonamassa has made an album that is truly transitional. From a blues musician to a superstar artist, and I'm so thrilled to be along for the ride." Joe and Kevin brought on the legendary Bob Clearmountain to mix the epic tracks, and Bob declares that, "This is one of the best albums I've mixed in years.


Joe is not only one of the finest blues & rock guitarists of our time, he's also a brilliant songwriter, which is impressively apparent on this record."

The album was recorded in New York City at Germano Studios/The Hit Factory and features Steve Mackey (bass), Lachy Doley (piano), Bunna Lawrie (didgeridoo), Bobby Summerfield (percussion), and Late Night with David Letterman's Anton Fig (drums and percussion), along with Mahalia Barnes, Juanita Tippins, and Prinnie Stevens on backing vocals.


The fantastic artwork was created by famous graphic artist Hugh Syme (Rush, Aerosmith, Whitesnake).


Joe Bonamassa Time Clocks Track Listing:


1. Pilgrimage
2. Notches
3. The Heart That Never Waits
4. Time Clocks
5. Questions And Answers
6. Mind's Eye
7. Curtain Call
8. The Loyal Kind
9. Hanging On A Loser
10. Known Unknown

Joe Bonamassa - Time Clocks Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0711574920716
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page