top of page
John Mayer - Room For Squares Vinyl LP

John Mayer Room For Squares Vinyl LP


Room For Squares (whose very title, not to mention Mayer's studied regular-guy cover pose, bespeaks the revenge of the nerds) accordingly trades in acoustic guitar-based folk-rock tempered with just enough 21st-century freshness to keep its practitioner in the Billboard charts (and his listeners' hearts).


That's not to say Mayer's music is calculated; he's got a real feel for melody and a distinctive lyrical style. He also managed to be in the right place at the right time, and that's the key to any pop success.


John Mayer Room For Squares Track Listing:


1. No Such Thing
2. Why Georgia
3. My Stupid Mouth
4. Your Body Is A Wonderland
5. Neon
6. City Love
7. 83
8. 3x5
9. Love Song For No One
10. Back To You
11. Great Indoors
12. Not Myself
13. St. Patrick's Day

John Mayer - Room For Squares Vinyl LP

SKU: 696998529311
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page