top of page
John Mulaney - Kid Gorgeous at Radio City Vinyl LP

John Mulaney Kid Gorgeous at Radio City Vinyl LP


John Mulaney takes his epic stand-up comedy tour to a sold out Radio City Music Hall in New York City in this electric 2018 Netflix special. Mulaney relays stories from his childhood and SNL, eviscerates the value of college and laments getting older, all in his irreverent and witty style.


"Kid Gorgeous at Radio City is the album of the Netflix concert film I did which was the culmination of a 150 date stand-up comedy tour called John Mulaney Kid Gorgeous," Mulaney says. "It's a bunch of stories about how I remember life being, or at least feeling, towards the end of the 20th Century and the beginning of the 21st.


Then there are a few loud complaints about petty things. Then other jokes and stuff. I wrote and performed all of them. I like doing stand-up comedy very much."


John Mulaney Kid Gorgeous at Radio City Track Listing:


1. Ghosts
2. What Would Leonard Bernstein Do?
3. We Have Cleared the Entire Day for This Random Guy
4. Stranger Danger
5. I Didn't Drink the Water the Entire Time
6. Long Victorian Nightgown
7. Is That Something You Find Funny Mr. Mulaney?
8. Monkey, Monkey, Monkey Man
9. Tonight's No Good How About Wednesday?
10. Lyrics by Me & Mick Jagger
11. The Phone Used to Be a Wood Box with a Thing on It
12. Waving at a Ship
13. Now It's Time for the Robot Test
14. Building a Gazebo in the Civil War
15. There's a Horse in the Hospital
16. The Mayor of Nothing
17. Petunia and the Last Supper
18. God Can't Hear You
19. Fantasia on the Bittenbender Method for Organ in C Major by Jon Brion

John Mulaney - Kid Gorgeous at Radio City Vinyl LP

SKU: 0781484072416
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page