top of page
Judas Priest - Sad Wings of Destiny 45RPM Vinyl 2LP

Judas Priest Sad Wings Of Destiny 45RPM Vinyl 2LP


The groundbreaking Sad Wings of Destiny (1976) is the first great Judas Priest album, simultaneously taking the entire heavy metal genre to darker depths and new heights of technical precision and musicality.


It signified an important milestone in the eventual development of the progressive metal subgenre, and established a standard of excellence to which Judas Priest adhered through the remainder of the '70s and beyond. Featuring the Priest standards "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper," it was the band's only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.


Judas Priest Sad Wings of Destiny Track Listing:




1. Victim of Changes
2. The Ripper
3. Dreamer Deceiver
4. Deceiver




1. Prelude
2. Tyrant
3. Genocide
4. Epitaph
5. Island of Domination

Judas Priest - Sad Wings of Destiny 45RPM Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0634164652517
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page