top of page
Kacey Musgraves - Pageant Material Colored Vinyl LP

Kacey Musgraves Pageant Material Colored Vinyl LP


Fast-rising Mercury Nashville recording artist Kacey Musgraves returns with her sophomore album, Pageant Material. The album features her current single “Biscuits,” which is climbing the charts at country radio. Musgraves co-wrote all of Pageant Material's thirteen tracks and also co-produced with Shane McAnally and Luke Laird.


“Going back into the studio this time around was really fun and exciting for me because I knew more about myself and my direction,” said Musgraves. “The majority of Pageant Material was recorded live - which was a bit of a departure from “Same Trailer” - and gave it more of a concise, classic sound. All of the incredible musicians were in the same room playing on the entire record, and I think that spirit comes across.


The last couple of years have done so much for me, and this project was really affected by that in the best way. There are certain moments lyrically that still hit me hard even after listening so many times. It’s a great glimpse into where my head is from “Same Trailer” to now.”


The Texas native has earned massive critical acclaim since the release of her Gold-certified debut album Same Trailer Different Park in 2013 including two Grammys at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards (Song of the Year - “Merry Go Round,” Best Country Album) and 2014 ACM Album of the Year. 


Kacey Musgraves Pageant Material Track Listing:


1.  High Time
2.  Dime Store Cowgirl
3.  Late To The Party
4.  Pageant Material
5.  This Town
6.  Biscuits
7.  Somebody To Love
8.  Miserable
9.  Die Fun
10. Family Is Family
11. Good Ol’ Boys Club
12. Cup Of Tea
13. Fine

Kacey Musgraves - Pageant Material Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602547316271
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page