top of page
Kanye West - Late Registration Vinyl 2LP

Kanye West Late Registration Vinyl 2LP


For haters that were eager to see Kanye West hit a sophomore slump--no such luck. Late Registration doesn't replicate the novelty of his debut, College Dropout, but otherwise, this is an impressively more mature and labored-over album. Lyrically, Kanye's only improved a notch but musically, the album sounds incredible, especially with co-producer Jon Brion helping polish the songs to perfection. Ranked on nearly every major music critic's Best of 2005 list.


Kanye West Late Registration Track Listing:


1. Wake Up Mr. West      
2. Heard 'Em Say featuring Adam Levine of Maroon 5     
3. Touch The Sky featuring Lupe Fiasco      
4. Gold Digger featuring Jamie Foxx       
5. Skit #1      
6. Drive Slow featuring Paul Wall & GLC      
7. My Way Home featuring Common     
8. Crack Music featuring Game       
9. Roses       
10. Bring Me Down featuring Brandy       
11. Addiction       
12. Skit #2      
13. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) featuring Jay-Z      
14. We Major featuring Nas & Really Doe       
15. Skit #3       
16. Hey Mama      
17. Celebration       
18. Skit #4      
19. Gone featuring Consequence & Cam'Ron  

Kanye West - Late Registration Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602498824047
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page