top of page
Katy Perry - Witness Vinyl 2LP

Katy Perry Witness Vinyl 2LP


With her introspective fifth album Witness, the much-anticipated follow-up to 2013's Prism, Katy Perry reflects on the changes in her own life and in the world around her, delivering songs that both challenge and inspire.


Mixing electro-pop, new wave, '90s house and hip-hop influences, the singles released thus far – the Platinum-certified "Chained to the Rhythm" featuring Skip Marley and the follow-up single, "Bon Appétit" featuring Migos – hint at the breadth of the musical and thematic elements found herein. And just like her previous two outings, the album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.


Katy Perry Witness Track Listing:




1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Déjà Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More




1. Chained To The Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
2. Tsunami
3. Bon Appétit (feat. Migos)
4. Bigger Than Me
5. Save As Draft
6. Pendulum
7. Into Me You See

Katy Perry - Witness Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557675535
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page