top of page
Kesha - Rainbow Vinyl LP

Kesha Rainbow Vinyl LP


Kesha's first album in nearly five years, the triumphant Rainbow rocketed the superstar singer back to the top of the charts, debuting at No. 1 on The Billboard 200. Called "the best music of her career" by Rolling Stone, Rainbow serves as Kesha's second No. 1 album, following her debut, Animal, which entered atop the chart in January 2010.


Featuring the potent and provocative singles "Praying," "Woman" and "Learn to Let Go," Rainbow marks a new beginning for Kesha, one based around inner strength and musical exploration as she achieves her vision by enlisting a roster of disparate collaborators including Eagles of Death Metal, Dolly Parton, Ben Folds, Ricky Reed, Wrabel, the Dap-Kings and her mother Pebe Sebert.


Kesha Rainbow Track Listing:


1. Bastards
2. Let ‘Em Talk (feat. Eagles Of Death Metal)
3. 3Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)
4. Hymn
5. Praying
6. Learn To Let Go
7. Finding You
8. Rainbow
9. Hunt You Down
10. Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles Of Death Metal)
11. Boots
12. Old Flames (Can't Hold A Candle To You) [feat. Dolly Parton]
13. Godzilla
14. Spaceship

Kesha - Rainbow Vinyl LP

SKU: 0889854593612
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page