top of page
Kylie Minogue - Disco Vinyl LP

Kylie Minogue Disco Vinyl LP


Kylie Minogue's new album DISCO is her 15th studio album, and was produced by long-time collaborator Biff Stannard. DISCO is Kylie's first new album since her 2018 album Golden, which hit number 1 in both the UK and Australia.


The album's disco-tinged lead single, "Say Something", features particularly poignant lyrics for 2020's world: "We're a million miles apart in a thousand ways...Love is love it never ends, can we all be as one again?"


Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival's history.


Kylie Minogue Disco Track Listing:


1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You

Kylie Minogue - Disco Vinyl LP

SKU: 4050538634006
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page