top of page
Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence Vinyl 2LP

Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence Vinyl 2LP


Produced by The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach


Lana Del Rey is a throwback singer/songwriter whose stage name combines that of the late Hollywood actress Lana Turner and the Ford Del Rey. Pop's newest femme fatale calls herself the "gangsta Nancy Sinatra" and cites Kurt Cobain, Thomas Newman and Bruce Springsteen as musical influences. She issued the EP Kill Kill in 2009 under the name Lizzy Grant and also recorded the full-length Lizzy Grant a.k.a. Lana Del Rey on independent label 5 Points with producer David Kahne. 


The breathy singer released her official debut album Born To Die on Interscope Records in 2012, home to the firestorm hits "Video Games" and "Blue Jeans," followed by EPs Paradise (2012) and Tropico (2013).


Produced by the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach with songwriting assistance from Rick Nowels, Ultraviolence is Lana Del Ray's highly anticipated second major label full-length studio effort preceded by the haunting lead single "West Coast."  


Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence Track Listing:


1.  Cruel World
2.  Ultraviolence
3.  Shades Of Cool
4.  Brooklyn Baby
5.  West Coast
6.  Sad Girl
7.  Pretty When You Cry
8.  Money Power Glory
9.  Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602537864836
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page