top of page
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV: Super Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP + 2CD

Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin IV: Super Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP + 2CD 


The Stairway to Led Zeppelin Heaven: Amazing-Sounding Super Deluxe Edition of IV Includes Remastered Album, Companion Audio, Hardbound 80-Page Book, High-Quality Print, More


The stairway to Led Zeppelin heaven resides on the Super Deluxe Edition box set of Led Zeppelin IV.


It contains both the 180g LP and CD of the remastered album, the previously unreleased companion audio on 180g LP and CD, a hardbound album-sized 80-page book with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia, a high-quality print of the original album cover, and a high-def audio download card of the musical content at 24-bit/96k (live tracks are 24-bit/48k). This is what all deluxe reissues should aspire to be.


Painstakingly remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page, and pressed at Pallas (Europe's best plant), this 180g LP of Led Zeppelin IV sounds utterly amazing.


Page spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, each LP features packaging that fully replicates the look of the first pressing of the original album.


The companion audio for Led Zeppelin IV: Super Deluxe Edition gives fans the first peek into the band's recording sessions, with different mixes of every song on the album, not the least of which is "Black Dog" with guitar overdubs, a mandolin/guitar mix of "Going to California," and an alternate mix of "Rock and Roll." Nobody outside of Zeppelin's inner circle has ever heard these until now.


Released in November 1971, the album (which is officially untitled) defined the sound of rock music for a generation with ubiquitous anthems such as "Stairway to Heaven," "Rock and Roll," "Black Dog," and "When the Levee Breaks." The album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 1999 and has been certified 23x platinum by the RIAA. It's arguably the most popular and widely known album in rock history.


Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin IV Track Listing:




1. Black Dog
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Battle of Evermore
4. Stairway To Heaven
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Four Sticks
7. Going To California
8. When The Levee Breaks




1. Black Dog (Basic Track With Guitar Overdubs)
2. Rock And Roll (Alternate Mix)
3. The Battle Of Evermore (Mandolin/Guitar Mix From Headley Grange)
4. Stairway To Heaven (Sunset Sound Mix)
5. Misty Mountain Hop (Alternate Mix)
6. Four Sticks (Alternate Mix)
7. Going To California (Mandolin/Guitar Mix)
8. When The Levee Breaks (Alternate UK Mix)

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV: Super Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP + 2CD

SKU: 0081227964313
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page