top of page
Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti: Deluxe Edition 3CD

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti: Deluxe Edition 3CD     


Painstakingly Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by Jimmy Page: Expect These CDs to Sound Better Than Any Prior Zeppelin Digital Release

Deluxe Edition includes Remastered Album on 2CD plus a Companion Audio CD w/ 7 Previously Unreleased Tracks Related to the Original Album

Packaging Faithfully Replicates Original Artwork w/ 16-Page Booklet Included.


John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant came together in 1968 as Led Zeppelin. Over the next decade, the band would become one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music, selling more than 300 million albums worldwide.


Their songs are some of the most celebrated in rock 'n' roll history that, to this day, resonate with fans young and old around the globe. Still, no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you've never heard Led Zeppelin like this before!


The Led Zeppelin reissue campaign continues in 2015, turning the spotlight on the double album Physical Graffiti. The deluxe edition of the group’s sixth studio album will arrive 40 years to the day after the original debuted on February 24, 1975. The reissues of the first five Led Zeppelin albums in 2014 found both commercial success, with multiple titles reaching Top 10 chart status around the world, as well as widespread critical acclaim, including the recent Classic Rock “Reissue Of The Year” Award.


As with the previous deluxe editions, Physical Graffiti has been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and is accompanied by a disc of companion audio comprising previously unreleased music related to the original album. The seven bonus tracks include rough mixes of “In My Time Of Dying” and “Houses Of The Holy,” as well as an early mix of “Trampled Under Foot” called “Brandy & Coke.” 


All the unreleased companion tracks offer fans a chance to hear well-known songs from a different perspective, including the Sunset Sound mix of “Boogie With Stu” and “Driving Through Kashmir,” a rough orchestra mix of the band’s eight minute opus “Kashmir.” Also featured is “Everybody Makes It Through,” a strikingly different early version of “In The Light” with alternate lyrics.

Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., the commercial success of Physical Graffiti was equaled by its critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band’s dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of “Custard Pie” and acoustic arrangement of “Bron-Y-Aur Stomp” to the Eastern raga of “Kashmir” and funky groove of “Trampled Under Foot.”


Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti Track Listing:


CD1 - Physical Graffiti Remastered


1.  Custard Pie    
2.  The Rover    
3.  In My Time Of Dying    
4.  Houses Of The Holy    
5.  Trampled Under Foot    
6.  Kashmir


CD2 - Physical Graffiti Remastered


1.  In The Light    
2.  Bron-Yr-Aur    
3.  Down By The Seaside    
4.  Ten Years Gone    
5.  Night Flight
6.  The Wanton Song    
7.  Boogie With Stu    
8.  Black Country Woman    
9.  Sick Again


CD3 - Companion Audio 


1.  Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)
2.  Sick Again (Early Version)
3.  In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
4.  Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
5.  Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
6.  Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
7.  Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)      

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti: Deluxe Edition 3CD

SKU: 0081227957940
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page