top of page
Lindsay Lohan - Speak Vinyl LP

Lindsay Lohan Speak Vinyl LP


Lindsay Lohan, who first rose to fame as a child star, appearing in films like The Parent Trap, Freaky Friday, and, later, the widely-acclaimed Mean Girls, initially transitioned into a career as a recording artist in 2004, following in the footsteps of several of her peers.


Her debut, Speak, found Lohan collaborating with a talented team that included Kara DioGuardi (Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson) and John Shanks (Bon Jovi, Ashlee Simpson, Michelle Branch), who both co-wrote and produced the album. The platinum-selling LP peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and spawned the hit singles "Rumors" and "Over."


Lindsay Lohan Speak Track Listing:


1. First
2. Nobody 'Til You
3. Symptoms Of You
4. Speak
5. Over
6. Something I Never Had
7. Anything But Me
8. Disconnected
9. To Know Your Name
10. Very Last Moment In Time
11. Magnet
12. Rumors

Lindsay Lohan - Speak Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602508948763
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page