top of page
Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. Vinyl 2LP

Mac Miller K.I.D.S. Vinyl 2LP


First Ever Physical Release Commemorating 10th Anniversary; Vinyl 2LP-Set


with Three Sides of Music and One Silkscreen Side
The first-ever physical release of Mac Miller's breakout 2010 mixtape K.I.D.S. (Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit) available in celebration of its' 10-year anniversary! Featuring the fan favorites "Nikes On My Feet" and "Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza," the late raper said he made the mixtape to prove he was serious about freestyling. "After Macadelic came out, Mac asked if we could clear this one next," says Rostrum Records founder Benji Grinberg.


"It has been challenging but we are getting through it. We miss Mac every day and we see our job as making sure his music lives on. We love you, Mac." Double vinyl LP with three sides of music and one silkscreen side. Gatefold jacket packaging.


Mac Miller K.I.D.S. Track Listing:


1. Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
2. Outside
3. Get Em Up
4. Nikes On My Feet
5. Senior Skip Day
6. The Spins
7. Don't Mind If I Do
8. Paper Route
9. Good Evening
10. Ride Around
11. Knock Knock
12. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude)
13. Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
14. All I Want Is You
15. Poppy
16. Face In The Crowd

Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0192641494314
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page