top of page
Machine Gun Kelly - Bloom Vinyl LP






Machine Gun Kelly Bloom Vinyl LP


Machine Gun Kelly returns with his third studio album Bloom, home to "Trap Paris" featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla$ign, "Bad Things" with Camila Cabello and "At My Best" featuring Oscar-nominated actress and multi-platinum recording artist Hailee Steinfeld. Bloom also features additional guest appearances by James Arthur and DubXX with production by The Futuristics (Chris Brown, Bruno Mars), Happy Perez (Frank Ocean, Miguel), Sonny Digital (21 Savage, Future) and Jesse Shatkin (Sia, Charlie Puth).


"MGK is one of the most versatile creators around and it is an honor to watch, and be part of, his evolution as an artist," said Sean "Diddy" Combs. "His story is like no other, his sound is so raw and intense, and his new album proves MGK is on top of his game right now."


Machine Gun Kelly Bloom Track Listing:


1. The Gunner
2. Wake + Bake
3. Go For Broke
4. At My Best
5. Kiss the Sky
6. Golden God
7. Trap Paris
8. Moonwalkers
9. Can't Walk
10. Bad Things
11. Rehab
12. Let You Go
13. 27

Machine Gun Kelly - Bloom Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602557624823
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page