top of page
Madonna - The Immaculate Collection Vinyl 2LP

Madonna The Immaculate Collection Vinyl 2LP


Madonna's status as one of the most successful female artists in history becomes immediately understandable with one listen to 1990's The Immaculate Collection. Her first greatest hits set, this 17-track compilation is a near-definitive look at the superstar's first flash of fame.


The Material Girl dominated radio and beyond with these songs, including such No. 1 smashes as "Like A Virgin," "Crazy For You," "Papa Don't Preach" and "Justify My Love." Smart, sexy and undeniably catchy, this endlessly listenable mix of ballads and dance-pop hits has sold more than 30 million copies worldwide and stands as one of the best-selling solo artist compilations of all-time. An essential installment in any collection of popular music!


Madonna The Immaculate Collection Track Listing:




1. Holiday
2. Lucky Star
3. Borderline
4. Like A Virgin
5. Material Girl
6. Crazy For You
7. Into The Groove
8. Live To Tell




1. Papa Don't Preach
2. Open Your Heart
3. La Isla Bonita
4. Like A Prayer
5. Express Yourself
6. Cherish
7. Vogue
8. Justify My Love
9. Rescue Me

Madonna - The Immaculate Collection Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0603497859344
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page