top of page
Maren Morris - Hero Vinyl LP

Maren Morris Hero Vinyl LP


The debut album from singer/songwriter Maren Morris, Hero, features the single "My Church".


Maren's debut single My Church set the record for the most adds for a debut artist’s first single at Country with 107 the week of 1/18/16 and is the highest charting debut single by a female in Country Aircheck's Mediabase history.


My Church has been #1 on Billboard Country Digital Songs, iTunes Country Songs and Shazam Country. Maren Morris' Self-Titled EP reached #1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers. Two weeks after Maren premiered Maren Morris on Spotify, the EP had already surpassed 5.5 million streams.


She has opened for Chris Stapleton, Sam Hunt, Loretta Lynn, and Little Big Town Maren's written songs for artists including Tim McGraw, Kelly Clarkson, Brothers Osborne and the ABC hit TV show, Nashville.


Maren Morris Hero Track Listing:


1. Sugar
2. Rich
3. My Church
4. I Could Use A Love Song
5. 80s Mercedes
6. Drunk Girls Don't Cry
7. How It's Done
8. Just Another Thing
9. I Wish I Was
10. Second Wind
11. Once

Maren Morris - Hero Vinyl LP

SKU: 0888751688513
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page