top of page
Mariah Carey - Daydream Vinyl LP

Mariah Carey Daydream Vinyl LP


Newly Remastered Vinyl LP Reissue Released as Part of 30th Anniversary (#MC30) Celebration!


International superstar Mariah Carey continues the celebration of her 30th Anniversary (#MC30) as a recording artist with the release of 16 commemorative 12″ vinyl editions of albums from her groundbreaking catalog originally issued on Columbia/Legacy and Universal Music Group. The releases will begin in October 2020 and continue into January 2021.


Back on vinyl and remastered, 1995's Daydream marked the beginning of Carey's musical and vocal transformation and found the best-selling female artist of all time with the distinct five-octave vocal range experimenting with hip hop and urban music sounds for the first time.


Daydream became Carey's second album to be certified diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and moved over 20 million copies worldwide thanks to the hit singles"Fantasy," "Always Be My Baby" "One Sweet Day."


Mariah Carey Daydream Track Listing:


1. Fantasy
2. Underneath The Stars
3. One Sweet Day
4. Open Arms
5. Always Be My Baby
6. I Am Free
7. When I Saw You
8. Long Ago
9. Melt Away
10. Forever
11. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
12. Looking In

Mariah Carey - Daydream Vinyl LP

SKU: 0194397764017
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page