top of page
Mastodon - Remission Colored Vinyl 2LP

Mastodon Remission Colored Vinyl 2LP


Mastodon exploded onto the scene in 2002 with their debut LP Remission, a record that would immediately establish them as one of the most important bands in the history of heavy music.


Combining an unparalleled level of musicianship together with songwriting sophistication that simply did not exist amongst their peers, were it to be initially released today Remission would still be nothing short of mind blowing.


Mastodon Remission Track Listing:


1. Crusher Destroyer
2. March Of The Fire Ants
3. Where Strides The Behemoth
4. Workhorse
5. Ol'e Nessie
6. Burning Man
7. Trainwreck
8. Trampled Under Hoof
9. Trilobite
10. Mother Puncher
11. Elephant Man

Mastodon - Remission Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0781676447312
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page