top of page
Mayhem - Chimera Vinyl LP

Mayhem Chimera Vinyl LP


Mayhem's 2004 release Chimera eschewed much of their early chaos in favor of a more focused and precise attack. The band moves at breakneck speeds, as notorious vocalist Maniac spews forth his most nihilistic lyrical ideas on what would become his final album with the band.


Decidedly darker and more claustrophobic than its predecessors, Chimera serves as an entry point for the next step in the evolution of black metal's true genre titans.


Mayhem Chimera Track Listing:


1. Whore
2. Dark Night of the Soul
3. Rape Humanity With Pride
4. My Death
5. You Must Fall
6. Slaughter of Dreams
7. Impious Devious Leper Lord
8. Chimera

Mayhem - Chimera Vinyl LP

SKU: 0822603108415
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page