top of page
Megadeth - Endgame 180g Vinyl LP

Megadeth Endgame 180g Vinyl LP


Endgame is the twelfth studio album from thrash metal legends Megadeth and was originally released on September 15, 2009. Entering the Billboard charts at number nine it continued and built upon the success of its predecessor and earned several awards.


Critics positively received the album and it earned them much praise as one of the most consistent bands of the genre and made many best of the years lists among journalists and fans alike. This version has been remastered by Ted Jensen (Mastodon, Pantera).


Megadeth Endgame Track Listing:


1. Dialectic Chaos
2. This Day We Fight!
3. 44 Minutes
4. 1,320'
5. Bite The Hand
6. Bodies
7. Endgame
8. The Hardest Part Of Letting Go...Sealed With A Kiss
9. Head Crusher
10. How The Story Ends
11. The Right To Go Insane

Megadeth - Endgame 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 4050538374087
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page