top of page
Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct 180g Vinyl 2LP

Metallica Hardwired...To Self-Destruct 180g Vinyl 2LP


Double Album Follow-Up to 2008's Multi-Platinum Death Magnetic featuring Nearly 80 Minutes of New Music!


Metallica will release their eleventh studio album, Hardwired...To Self-Destruct, in November 2016, via Blackened Recordings. The double album features 12 new tracks and nearly 80 minutes of music and serves as the Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum Death Magnetic. Hardwired...To Self-Destruct was produced by Greg Fidelman, who also engineered and mixed Death Magnetic.


"Has it really been eight years? Doesn't feel like it! Nudge, nudge, wink, wink," said Metallica's Lars Ulrich. "We're obviously beyond psyched to share new tunes with all our friends out there. We've been rockin' along in the studio with Greg on and off for the last 18 months firing up the creative engines again. Putting new music out there, getting in your faces once again and all that comes with it is what we love to do more than anything else, so strap yourselves in...Incoming!"


Metallica Hardwired...To Self-Destruct Track Listing:




1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire




1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out the Bone

Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0858978005288
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page