top of page
Michael Buble - Crazy Love Vinyl LP

Michael Buble' Crazy Love Vinyl LP


The album was recorded over a period of six months in Los Angeles, New York and Vancouver, Bublé's hometown. Produced by David Foster, Bob Rock, and Humberto Gatica, Bublé describes Crazy Love as the "ultimate record about the inevitable roller coaster ride of relationships."


The album was named after Van Morrison's 1970 song, "Crazy Love", with a cover version included. Bublé commented on the recording process for the album: "I started this record knowing I was going to record it differently than my previous ones. I dug way deeper and was more introspective on this one. Basically, I sang the truth—made each song autobiographical—and you can definitely hear the difference.


I went back to the way my idols made their records. I wanted an organic feel - so people could feel like they were in the studio with me. The musicians and I all sat in the room, recorded it right from the floor and we let the sounds all come together and bleed into one another. It's not contrived. Not too perfect. It just feels really good."


Bublé co-wrote the album's two singles, "Haven't Met You Yet" and "Hold On," with longtime collaborators Alan Chang, Amy Foster and Connor Makropoulos. The first single, "Haven't Met You Yet", was released on August 31, 2009. Weeks before this single, Bublé offered his audience an early glimpse at Crazy Love with a playful remix of "Baby (You've Got What It Takes)." 


Michael Buble Crazy Love Track Listing:


1. Cry Me a River 
2. All of Me 
3. Georgia On My Mind 
4. Crazy Love 
5. Haven't Met You Yet 
6. All I Do Is Dream of You 
7. Hold On 
8. Heartache Tonight 
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (Feat. Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings) 
11. At This Moment 
12. Stardust (Feat. Naturally 7) 
13. Whatever It Takes (Bonus Track) 

Michael Buble - Crazy Love Vinyl LP

SKU: 0093624971948
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page