top of page
Michael Buble - It's Time Vinyl 2LP

Michael Buble It's Time Vinyl 2LP


Michael Buble's beautiful voice and talent as one of the world's great entertainers has grown substantially in the last decade. Beginning with a passion for singing and interpreting great standards from the American songbook, nurtured by his grandfather, Buble's unprecedented musical course began with the release of his self-titled Top Ten album and a Canadian Juno for "Best New Artist."


However, it was Buble's 2005 sophomore album It's Time that proved to be the true game changer. Containing his first breakthrough single, "Home," the release reached No. 1 in several countries and spent 104 Weeks on Billboard's Top Jazz charts including 78 weeks in the No. 1 spot. In 2006 Buble cleaned up with four more Juno Awards and two Grammy nominations.


The young crooner delivers an album of love songs here as powerful as chocolate and candlelight. From the triumphant original "Home" to compelling covers of John Lennon & Paul McCartney's "Can't Buy Me Love," Gershwin's "A Foggy Day in London Town" and Cole Porter's "I've Got You Under My Skin," It's Time is a real romantic treat. Nelly Furtado and Chris Botti also guest.


Michael Buble It's Time Track Listing:


1. Feeling Good
2. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
3. You Don't Know Me
4. Quando, Quando, Quando (with Nelly Furtado)
5. Home
6. Can't Buy Me Love
7. The More I See You
8. Save The Last Dance For Me
9. Try A Little Tenderness
10. How Sweet It Is
11. A Song For You (feat. Chris Botti)
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. You And I

Michael Buble - It's Time Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0093624924043
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page