top of page
Minus The Bear - Infinity Overhead Colored Vinyl LP

Minus The Bear Infinity Overhead Colored Vinyl LP


Part Of The Ten Bands One Cause Campaign To Support Cancer Patients & Their Caretakers!


Ten Bands re-issue their albums on limited edition pink vinyl, all for one cause. This is the 8th year for the initiative, and a portion of the proceeds from each shipment will go towards the Red Door Community (formerly Gilda's Club NYC).


The nonprofit's mission is to create a welcoming community of FREE cancer support to bring knowledge, hope, and empowerment to anyone and everyone impacted by cancer and their families. They are committed to expanding their program and broadening their reach to meet the growing needs of individuals living with cancer, in more places, and in more ways than ever before.


The Seattle-based fivesome reunited with former member and longtime producer Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Cursive) to create a guitar-laden 10-track record that is heavy both on technicality and pop songcraft.

Minus the Bear was an American band hailing from Seattle, Washington.


Their innovative sound touches on elements of indie, math rock, and sophisticated electronic textures. They entered the Dangerbird fold with the release of their 2010 album Omni, following it up with 2012's Infinity Overhead and 2014's Lost Loves.


Minus The Bear Infinity Overhead Track Listing:


1. Steel And Blood
2. Lies And Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company

Minus The Bear - Infinity Overhead Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0842803009053
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page