top of page
Misfits - Collection Vinyl LP

Misfits Collection Vinyl LP


Known as both The Misfits' self titled album and as 'Collection 1', this album is a perfect introduction for new fans to the legendary and influential punk band.


Featuring previously unreleased versions of some of their most well known material like 'She', 'Hollywood Babylon', 'Horror Business', 'Teenagers From Mars', 'I Turned Into a Martian', 'Astro Zombies', 'Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?', 'Die, Die My Darling', 'Earth A.D.', 'Devilock', and 'Green Hell'; all of which display the simplistic musical structure and Glen Danzig's unholy howl. Even though the production quality is poor to say the least, that doesn't take away from the album as a whole, and in the end this is a must have.


Misfits Collection Track Listing:


1. She 
2. Hollywood Babylon 
3. Bullet 
4. Horror Business 
5. Teenagers From Mars 
6. Night Of The Living Dead 
7. Where Eagles Dare 
8. Vampira 
9. I Turned Into A Martian 
10. Skulls 
11. London Dungeon 
12. Ghouls Night Out 
13. Astro Zombies 
14. Mommy Can I Go Out & Kill Tonight? 
15. Die, Die My Darling 
16. Earth A.D. 
17. Devilock 
18. Death Comes Ripping 
19. Green Hell 
20. Wolfs Blood 

Misfits - Collection Vinyl LP

SKU: 0017046190916
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page