top of page
Nine Inch Nails - With Teeth 180g Vinyl 2LP

Nine Inch Nails With Teeth 180g Vinyl 2LP


Newly Remastered 180g Vinyl 2LP Reissue Meticulously Prepared by Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross & NIN Art Director John Crawford!


At long last, the definitive version of Nine Inch Nails' 2005 studio album With Teeth, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross and NIN art director John Crawford! The expanded release includes a new remaster of the album on 180g vinyl 2LP with "lots of details attended to that you may never notice but we care about," notes the trio. 


More than five years after The Fragile, Trent Reznor and the band returned with their second chart-topper, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and featuring the hit single, "The Hand That Feeds." Now sober and focused, Reznor and company pursued a harder rock sound than their usual industrial roots. 


"‘The Hand That Feeds' almost sounds live and deceptively less electronic than anything NIN has released in recent years," wrote Billboard . "Add in an 80s-sounding keyboard solo and Reznor's wonderfully intense delivery and the result is poised to become the biggest single of NIN's career."


Billboard was right, the track gave NIN one of their highest charting singles and earned them a Grammy nomination for Best Hard Rock Performance in 2006.


Nine Inch Nails With Teeth Track Listing:




1. All The Love In The World
2. You Know What You Are?
3. The Collector
4. The Hand That Feeds
5. Love Is Not Enough
6. Every Day Is Exactly The Same
7. With Teeth




1. Only
2. Getting Smaller
3. Sunspots
4. Home
5. The Line Begins To Blur
6. Beside You In Time
7. Right Where It Belongs

Nine Inch Nails - With Teeth 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557142761
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page