top of page
NOFX - The Longest EP Vinyl 2LP







NOFX The Longest EP Vinyl 2LP


Referred to as a "sequel" to NOFX's 2002 compilation album 45 or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough to Go on Our Other Records, 2010's The Longest EP is a collection of thirty EP tracks from 1987 to 2009, plus rarities, out of print stuff and previously unreleased outtakes.


NOFX The Longest EP Track Listing:




1. The Death Of John Smith
2. The Longest Line
3. Stranded
4. Remnants
5. Kill All The White Man
6. I Wanna Be An Alcoholic
7. Perverted
8. My Name Is Bud
9. Hardcore 84
10. War On Errorism Commercial
11. 13 Stitches (Acoustic)
12. Glass War
13. Jaw Knee Music
14. Concerns Of A GOP Neo-phyte
15. Golden Boys




1. You're Wrong
2. Everything In Moderation (Especially Moderation)
3. I'm Going To Hell For This One
4. I've Become A Cliché
5. Cokie The Clown
6. Straight Outta Massachusetts
7. Fermented And Flailing
8.  Codependence Day
9. My Orphan Year (Acoustic)
10. S/M Airlines (7" Version)
11. Dueling Retards
12. On The Rag
13. A200 Club
14. Shut Up Already
15. The Punk Song / Johnny B. Goode

NOFX - The Longest EP Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0751097075814
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page