top of page
Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul Vinyl 2LP

Oasis Dig Out Your Soul Vinyl 2LP


Recorded at London's Abbey Road Studios with producer Dave Sardy (who also helmed the peerless band's 2005 album Don't Believe the Truth), 2008's Dig Out Your Soul is Oasis' seventh and final studio effort to date. Featuring songwriting contributions from all four band members, principal songwriter Noel Gallagher explained, "I wanted to write music that had a groove, not songs that followed that traditional pattern of verse, chorus, and middle eight.


I wanted a sound that was more hypnotic and driving, with songs that would draw you in; songs that you would maybe have to connect to – to feel." Although it was celebrated as the band's finest work in a decade (The Observer proclaiming: "You could say that if Definitely Maybe was their Stone Roses, Dig Out Your Soul is their Second Coming."), Oasis split while touring in support of the album in 2009.


Oasis Dig Out Your Soul Track Listing:


1. Bag It Up
2. The Turning
3. Waiting For The Rapture
4. The Shock Of The Lightning
5. I'm Outta Time
6. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady
7. Falling Down
8. To Be Where There's Life
9. Ain't Got Nothin'
10. The Nature Of Reality
11. Soldier On

Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 5051961051018
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page