top of page
Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download w/ Bonus Mat

Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download w/ Bonus Material


Remastered from the Original 1995 Half Inch Tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios, Supervised by the Album’s Producer Owen Morris


Also includes High Quality Download Code for B-sides & Unreleased Tracks including Demos & Live Recordings


(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?, the follow-up to Oasis' landmark debut album Definitely Maybe, is the British act's biggest-selling album with 22 million copies sold worldwide. It was recorded between May and June 1995 in Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire, with Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher producing. 


Released on October 2, 1995, it spent 10 weeks at No.1, is the 5th biggest-selling album in UK chart history and became the band’s breakthrough album in the US where it sold 4 million copies. (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? features many of Oasis’ biggest hit singles, including "Don’t Look Back In Anger," "Wonderwall," "Champagne Supernova," "Some Might Say" and "Roll With It," and won the Best Album at the 1996 Brit Awards.


This new 20th anniversary gatefold 180g 2LP-set has been meticulously remastered from the original 1995 half inch tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios, supervised by the album’s producer Owen Morris. Also includes high quality download code for B-sides, plus unreleased and rare tracks including demos and live recordings.


Highlights of the download bonus content include:
• Previously unheard demos of "She’s Electric" and "Rockin’ Chair" recorded at Mark Coyle’s Manchester studio. Demos of "Some Might Say," "Hey Now" and "Bonehead's Bank Holiday" recorded by Mark Coyle for the first time at the band’s soundcheck, Club Quattro in Tokyo in September 1994.
• Live recordings from legendary gigs such as Knebworth House, Maine Road Stadium, Earls Court and Bath Pavilion.
• All of the Morning Glory singles and acclaimed B-sides including "Talk Tonight," "Acquiesce," "The Masterplan" and "Underneath The Sky"


Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? Track Listing:




1.  Hello (Remastered) 
2.  Roll With It (Remastered) 
3.  Wonderwall (Remastered) 
4.  Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered) 
5.  Hey Now! (Remastered) 
6.  [Untitled] (Remastered)
7.  Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)    




1.  Some Might Say (Remastered) 
2.  Cast No Shadow (Remastered)    
3.  She’s Electric (Remastered) 
4.  Morning Glory (Remastered) 
5.  [Untitled] (Remastered) 
6.  Champagne Supernova (Remastered) 


Download Bonus Content:
1.  Talk Tonight (Remastered) 
2.  Acquiesce (Remastered) 
3.  Headshrinker (Remastered) 
4.  It’s Better People (Remastered)    
5.  Rockin’ Chair (Remastered)    
6.  Step Out (Remastered) 
7.  Underneath The Sky (Remastered) 
8.  Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered) 
9.  Round Are Way (Remastered) 
10. The Swamp Song (Remastered) 
11. The Masterplan (Remastered) 
12. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Remastered) 
13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered) 
14. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered) 
15. Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court) 
16. Some Might Say (Demo) 
17. Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde) 
18. She’s Electric (Demo) 
19. Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion) 
20. Rockin’ Chair (Demo) 
21. Hello (Live At Roskilde) 
22. Roll With It (Live At Roskilde) 
23. Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde) 
24. Hey Now (Demo)    
25. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo) 
26. Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged) 
27. Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road) 
28. The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download w/ Bonus Mat

SKU: 5051961073010
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page