top of page
Oasis - (What's the Story) Morning Glory Vinyl 2LP + 3CD + 12" Vinyl EP + Cass B

Oasis (What's the Story) Morning Glory Vinyl 2LP + 3CD + 12" Vinyl EP + Cass Box Set


20th Anniversary Box Set featuring Remastered Original Album, Demos & Rarities and Accompanying Singles Plus 56-Page Collectors Coffee Table Book!


(What's The Story) Morning Glory?, the follow-up to Oasis' landmark debut, Definitely Maybe, is the British act's biggest-selling album with 22 million copies sold worldwide. It was recorded between May and June 1995 in Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire, with Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher producing.


Released in October 1995, it spent 10 weeks at No. 1, is the fifth biggest-selling album in UK chart history and became the band's breakthrough album in the US where it sold four million copies. It features many of Oasis' biggest hit singles, including "Don't Look Back In Anger," "Wonderwall," "Champagne Supernova," "Some Might Say" and "Roll With It," and won the Best Album at the 1996 Brit Awards.


This 20th anniversary deluxe edition box set has been remastered from the original tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios, supervised by the album’s producer Owen Morris. A small army of contributors including original members of the inner circle who were involved in studio and live recordings came together to hunt down unheard demos and live material.


The team also unearthed a wealth of never-seen-before photos and vintage memorabilia which will be included in the new artwork.


Oasis (What's the Story) Morning Glory Track Listing:




1.  Hello (Remastered) 
2.  Roll With It (Remastered) 
3.  Wonderwall (Remastered) 
4.  Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered) 
5.  Hey Now! (Remastered) 
6.  [Untitled] (Remastered)
7.  Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)    




1.  Some Might Say (Remastered) 
2.  Cast No Shadow (Remastered)    
3.  She’s Electric (Remastered) 
4.  Morning Glory (Remastered) 
5.  [Untitled] (Remastered) 
6.  Champagne Supernova (Remastered) 




1.  Hello (Remastered) 
2.  Roll With It (Remastered) 
3.  Wonderwall (Remastered) 
4.  Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered) 
5.  Hey Now! (Remastered) 
6.  [Untitled] (Remastered)    
7.  Some Might Say (Remastered) 
8.  Cast No Shadow (Remastered)    
9.  She’s Electric (Remastered) 
10. Morning Glory (Remastered) 
11. [Untitled] (Remastered) 
12. Champagne Supernova (Remastered) 




1.  Talk Tonight (Remastered) 
2.  Acquiesce (Remastered) 
3.  Headshrinker (Remastered) 
4.  It’s Better People (Remastered)    
5.  Rockin’ Chair (Remastered)    
6.  Step Out (Remastered) 
7.  Underneath The Sky (Remastered) 
8.  Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered) 
9.  Round Are Way (Remastered) 
10. The Swamp Song (Remastered) 
11. The Masterplan (Remastered) 
12. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Remastered) 
13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered) 
14. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered) 




1.  Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court) 
2.  Some Might Say (Demo) 
3.  Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde) 
4.  She’s Electric (Demo) 
5.  Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion) 
6.  Rockin’ Chair (Demo) 
7.  Hello (Live At Roskilde) 
8.  Roll With It (Live At Roskilde) 
9.  Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde) 
10. Hey Now (Demo)    
11. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo) 
12. Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged) 
13. Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road) 
14. The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park) 




1. Cum on Feel The Noize 
2. Champagne Supernova (Lynch Mob Beats Remix)




1. Hello (demo) 
2. She's Electric (demo)




1.  Hello    
2.  Roll With It    
3.  Wonderwall    
4.  Don't Look Back In Anger
5.  Hey Now!    
6.  Untitled    
7.  Some Might Say    
8.  Step Out    
9.  Cast No Shadow    
10. She's Electric    
11. Morning Glory    
12. Untitled    
13. Champagne Supernova

Oasis - (What's the Story) Morning Glory Vinyl 2LP + 3CD + 12" Vinyl EP + Cass B

SKU: 5051961073089
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page