top of page
Old 97's - Love the Holidays Colored Vinyl LP

Old 97's Love the Holidays Colored Vinyl LP


The Old 97's present their first ever collection of original Christmas songs, entitled Love The Holidays. The album was produced, mixed and engineered by John Pedigo in the band's home state of Texas.


The LP presents a sack full of rockin' new Yuletide favorites, as well as the Old 97's take on the New Year's Eve standard, "Auld Lang Syne." Among its many highlights are the title track, co-written with Kevin Russell (The Gourds, Shinyribs), "Gotta Love Being A Kid (Merry Christmas)" and "Snow Angels," both co-written with acclaimed writer Ben Greenman, and the continuing saga of everyone's favorite reindeer, "Rudolph Is Blue," co-written by Old 97's and Dan Bern.


Old 97's Love the Holidays Track Listing:


1. Love The Holidays
2. I Believe in Santa Claus
3. Gotta Love Being A Kid (Merry Christmas)
4. Snow Angels
5. Christmas Is Coming
6. Wintertime In The City
7. Rudolph Was Blue
8. Here It Is Christmastime
9. Hobo Christmas Song
10. Auld Lang Syne

Old 97's - Love the Holidays Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0880882341718
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page