top of page
Olivia Rodrigo - Sour Vinyl LP

Olivia Rodrigo Sour Vinyl LP


Breakout Full-Length Debut Tops the Charts in 18 Countries!


Breakout 18-year-old singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo delivers her highly anticipated full-length debut album Sour featuring the record-breaking global smash "Drivers License" and follow-up hit "Deja Vu." "I want it to be super versatile," Rodrigo said on the vision of the album. "My dream is to have it be an intersection between mainstream pop, folk music, and alternative rock. I love the songwriting and the lyricism and the melodies of folk music. I love the tonality of alt-rock.


Obviously, I'm obsessed with pop and pop artists. So I'm going to try and take all of my sort of influences...and make something that I like." She adds, "I worked really hard to write them and produce them in a really unique way. I actually love Sour because, well, first of all, there are many different meanings to Sour and why I love the word sour and feel like it's representative of the album. But, also, an added perk was that it has OR in it."


Olivia Rodrigo Sour Track Listing:


1. Brutal
2. Traitor
3. Drivers license
4. 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
5. Deja Vu
6. Good 4 U
7. Enough for You
8. Happier
9. Jealousy, Jealousy
10. Favorite Crime
11. Hope Ur Ok


Olivia Rodrigo - Sour Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602438106417
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page