Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain Vinyl 2LP

Ozzy Osbourne Black Rain Vinyl 2LP


Released As A Standalone 2LP For The First Time!


Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his releases to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon its release in 2007 (tying as Ozzy's highest charting album in the US with 2019's Ordinary Man album), Black Rain went on to become certified gold in the US.


Featuring the No. 1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain," it's reissued here on vinyl 2LP with three previously unreleased bonus tracks.


Ozzy Osbourne Black Rain Track Listing:




1. Not Going Away
2. I Don't Wanna Stop
3. Black Rain
4. Lay Your World On Me
5. The Almighty Dollar
6. 11 Silver
7. Civilize The Universe




1. Here For You
2. Countdown's Begun
3. Trap Door
4. Nightmare - Previously released bonus track
5. I Can't Save You - Previously released bonus track
6. Love to Hate - Previously released bonus track

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 194399392911
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio