top of page
Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears 180g Vinyl 2LP

Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears 180g Vinyl 2LP


30th Anniversary 180g Vinyl 2LP Reissue with Gatefold Packaging!


Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio effort, originally a top 10 charter upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains two of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning cut "I Don't Want to Change the World."


The album went on to quadruple-platinum status in the U.S., one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz. 30th anniversary 180g vinyl 2LP reissue with gatefold packaging.


Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears Track Listing:




1. Mr. Tinkertrain
2. I Don't Want To Change The World
3. Mama, I'm Coming Home
4. Desire
5. No More Tears




1. Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
2. Hellraiser
3. Time After Time
4. Zombie Stomp
5. A.V.H.
6. Road To Nowhere

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0194398772714
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page