top of page
P!nk - Hurts 2B Human Vinyl 2LP

P!nk Hurts 2B Human Vinyl 2LP


P!nk's eighth studio album, Hurts 2B Human follows-up 2017's Platinum-certified Beautiful Trauma and sees the pop superstar reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, and Billy Mann; working for the first time with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia; and includes features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel.


Executive produced by P!nk, the 13-track collection is ushered in by the uplifting and earnest anthems "Walk Me Home," "Hustle," "Can We Pretend," and the title track "Hurts 2B Human," and tackles such raw themes as addiction, relationships, motherhood, politics and being an outsider. "Opportunities kept coming up for me to work with all these incredible people, and I think that's what this record is all about: the village it took to create it," says the singer.


"I thought maybe I'd just put out an EP for the fans, but then it started steamrolling into this whole new project." Vinyl 2LP-set with download insert and 24 x 24 poster.


P!nk Hurts 2B Human Track Listing:




1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. My Attic
4. 90 Days
5. Hurts 2B Human
6. Can We Pretend




1. Courage
2. Happy
3. We Could Have It All
4. Love Me Anyway
5. Circle Game
6. The Last Son of Your Life

P!nk - Hurts 2B Human Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0190759071915
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page