top of page
Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam Vinyl 2LP

Pearl Jam Pearl Jam Vinyl 2LP


Remastered (Remixed by Brendan O'Brien) Reissue 


Having concluded their Epic contract with the self-explanatory anthology set Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003), Pearl Jam initially opted to self-release new records, including the single "Man Of The Hour" and rarities collection Lost Dogs.


Eventually, however, they signed a short-term deal with Sony subsidiary J Records for 2006's long-awaited Pearl Jam (aka Avocado), an exhilarating hard rock album which Rolling Stone cogently declared was "as big and brash in fuzz and backbone as Led Zeppelin's Presence."


With the band's loyal fanbase in wholehearted agreement and the impassioned singles "World Wide Suicide," "Life Wasted" and "Gone" in rotation, Pearl Jam debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and climbed to No. 5 in the U.K.


Pearl Jam Pearl Jam Track Listing:




1. Life Wasted
2. World Wide Suicide
3. Comatose
4. Severed Hand
5. Marker In the Sand
6. Parachutes
7. Unemployable
8. Big Wave




1. Gone
2. Wasted Reprise
3. Army Reserve
4. Come Back
5. Inside Job

Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0889854091415
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page