top of page
Pink Floyd - Relics 180g Vinyl LP

Pink Floyd Relics 180g Vinyl LP


Remastered From The Original Analogue Tapes By James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman!


Pink Floyd re-releases on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl their 1971 compilation album RELICS. Remastered in 2018 by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. This re-release comes almost 50 years since the original pressing.


'RELICS', Pink Floyd's first compilation album, includes singles, B-sides, tracks from their first three albums: The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn, A Saucerful of Secrets and More. Also, the then-previously unreleased Roger Waters song, "Biding My Time", recorded in July 1969 and first released on Relics in May 1971.


Relics was the first album to include "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play", which previously had only been released as singles, and the original studio recording of "Careful With That Axe, Eugene", the B-side of "Point Me At The Sky" in 1968.


Keeping true to the original artwork, the sleeve features the black and white drawings by Nick Mason, carrying the iconic subtitle 'A Bizarre Collection of Antiques & Curios'. All tracks are the original stereo versions, which sit alongside the Syd Barrett-era, mono mixed singles "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play".


Pink Floyd Relics Track Listing:


1. Arnold Layne (mono)
2. Interstellar Overdrive
3. See Emily Play (mono)
4. Remember A Day
5. Paintbox
6. Julia Dream
7. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
8. Cirrus Minor
9. The Nile Song
10. Biding My Time
11. Bike

Pink Floyd - Relics 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0888751843417
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page